DEAD RIDER

FULL PRE-RELEASE ALBUM STREAM:

HIGH TIMES EXCLUSIVE: High Times is screening our full length album "Chills on Glass" prior to it's official release March 18th 2014. Listen here! http://www.hightimes.com/read/exclusive-full-album-stream-dead-rider


Dead Rider "CHILLS ON GLASS" Release Date: 03-18-2014

On DRAG CITY RECORDS



TOUR DATES:

Tue. March 25 -- Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Wed. March 26 -- Pittsburgh, PA @ Brillo Box
Thu. March 27 -- Hamden, CT @ The Outer Space
Fri. March 28 -- Providence, RI @ AS220
Sat. March 29 -- New York, NY @ Cake Shop
Sun. March 30 – Cambridge, MA @ Middlesex Lounge
Mon. March 31 -- Annondale On Hudson, NY @ SMOG @ Bard College
Tue. April 1 -- Philadelphia, PA @ Boot And Saddle
Wed. April 2 -- Winston-Salem, NC @ Krankie's
Thu. April 3 -- Knoxville, TN @ Pilot Light
Fri. April 4 -- Dayton, OH @ Canal Public House
Sat. April 5 -- Kalamazoo, MI @ 411 Club
Sun. April 6 – Iowa City, IA @ The Mill (Mission Creek Festival)
Fri. April 11 -- Chicago, IL @ The Hideout
Thu. May 8 – Madison, WI @ Frequency
Wed. May 21 – Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot – Pike Room
Thu. May 22 – Toronto @ Silver Dollar
Fri. May 23 – Trois-Riviéres, QC @ Le Zénob
Sat. May 24 – Montreal @ Cabaret Playhouse
Sun. Jun 22 – Chicago - PRFBBQ

Contact:

d.rider@gmail.com

Booking:




Andrea Faught, Todd Rittmann, Thymme Jones, Matt Espy

)


)


)


)


)


)